Imorgon bär det av, årets upplaga av Björnslaget är här!

Följande spelare kommer att deltaga:

Peter Martinsson
Martin Jagbrant
Kalle Olsson
Gustav Ståhl
Calle Vestin
John Löfström
Erik Palmqvist
Anders Holst
Mats Johansson
David Johansson
Anders Fröderberg
Simon Walan
Tobias Martinsson
Ludwig Parkedal

Vi kommer totalt vara 13 utespelare och en målvakt i Peter. Uppställningsmässigt kommer vi att snurra runt en hel del så håll i hatten!


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound